Local Governing Body

[06-11-12] Mr Robert Muir (Custom).jpg Mr Robert Muir

Chair of Governors

Link Governor:  Pupil Premium

Community Governor

[03-05-13] Mr S Charlesworth.jpg Mr Seth Charlesworth

Acting Vice Chair

Link Governor: Safeguarding

Parent Governor

Stephen Plume Mr Stephen Plume


[03-05-13] R Evans.jpg Mr Richard Evans

Staff Governor

[10-01-17] Paul Plumridge.jpg Mr Paul Plumridge

Community Governor

[06-11-12] Rev Ken Waters (Custom).jpg Rev Ken Waters

Chair of Finance & General Purposes Committee

Link Governor: Oak Class

Community Governor

Mrs Jane Denney

Link Governor: Health & Safety

Parent Governor

If you wish to contact the Governors please send either an email c/o the Clerk of Governors (office@iceniacademy.org.uk) or by post to the Academy marked “Private & Confidential FAO The Chair of Governors”.

If you are interested in becoming a governor at Iceni Academy please contact Mrs Beth Simson (Clerk of Governors) via our contact page.