Menu Close

Primary Partners

Primary Schools

Students join Iceni Academy from around 15 different primary schools every year.  We work hard to ensure that our transition arrangements provide the smoothest possible transfer.

Our main 8 primary schools are listed below:

Iceni Academy - Hockwold

Edmund de Moundeford - Feltwell

Gooderstone Primary School

The Duchy of Lancaster - Methwold

Mundford Primary School

The Norman - Northwold

All Saints Academy - Stoke Ferry

Weeting Primary School