Menu Close

Term Dates

Term Dates for 2018 - 2020

    • Monday 3rd September – Staff Training Day
    • Tuesday 4th September – Students return to the Academy
    • Friday 19th October – Academy closes at 3.15pm
    • 22nd-26th October half term
    • Monday 29th October – Students return to the Academy
    • Friday 14th December – Academy closes at 3.15pm
    • Wednesday 2nd January – Students return to the Academy
    • Friday 15th February – Academy closes at 3.15pm
    • 18th-22nd February half term
    • Monday 25th February – Students return to the Academy
    • Friday 5th April – Academy closes at 3.15pm
    • Tuesday 23rd April – Students return to the Academy
    • Monday 6th May – Academy closed (bank holiday)
    • Friday 24th May – Academy closes at 3.15pm
    • 27th-31st May half term*
    • Monday 3rd June – Students return to the Academy
    • Friday 19th July – Academy closes at 3.15pm

*Please note there will be sessions running for Year 11 during half term

    • Monday 2nd September – Staff Training Day
    • Tuesday 3nd September – Staff Training Day
    • Wednesday 4th September – Students return to the Academy
    • Friday 18th October – Academy closes at 3.15pm
    • 21st-25th October half term
    • Monday 28th October – Students return to the Academy
    • Friday 13th December – Academy closes at 3.15pm
    • Monday 6th January – Students return to the Academy
    • Friday 14th February – Academy closes at 3.15pm
    • 17th-21st February half term
    • Monday 24th February – Students return to the Academy
    • Friday 3rd April – Academy closes at 3.15pm
    • Monday 20th April – Students return to the Academy
    • Monday 4th May – Academy closed (bank holiday)
    • Friday 22nd May – Academy closes at 3.15pm
    • 25th-29th May half term*
    • Monday 1st June – Students return to the Academy
    • Friday 22nd July – Academy closes at 3.15pm

*Please note there will be sessions running for Year 11 during half term